Blog revival

Hello!

So it’s been a while now. :) Many things have changed, but some have not. I still love fashion and I still love Kdramas. Thank you for all the previous comments asking me to continue this blog and my old project: the fashion from Take Care of the Young Lady (2009).

I stopped blogging because of the lack of time and life just got busy. And busier. You know how it is. But I have decided to bring the blog back and start again! :) Unfortunately, I will not be continuing with TCOTYL as I want to start afresh with newer dramas and fashions. (Update: Elle will continue them for me!)

I have also invited another blogger Elle to contribute to this blog with me, so double the fashion, double the fun!

Check this space for our upcoming projects!

Thanks for reading,

Kylie (old username: pinkglamour)

Leave a Reply

